What does ISO 30414 include?

What does ISO 30414 include?

ISO 30414 highlights eleven (11) key workforce data areas for incorporation in workforce reporting.

They are:

  1. compliance and ethics;
  2. costs;
  3. diversity;
  4. leadership;
  5. organisational culture;
  6. organisational health, safety and well-being;
  7. productivity;
  8. recruitment, mobility and turnover;
  9. skills and capabilities;
  10. succession planning; and
  11. workforce availability.
Business Team Working Research Planning Concept
Multinational group of cheerful students studying in the university library.

Each area or, Cluster, is supported by a separate Technical Specification, which defines each Cluster’s metrics in detail.

These include:

  • Description
  • Purpose
  • Formula
  • How to use
  • Intended user(s)
  • Contextual factors
  • Predictive factors